• £13.99

Publisher Description

A moving story of two women struggling with their past: one cannot remember hers, the other cannot forget...

When Hebe receives a life-changing diagnosis at only 40, she struggles to make sense of what it will mean for her, her job and the man she loves. With memories slipping away by the day, she flees to the one place she has always felt safe and peaceful - Cornwall, and the house her family spent so many summers in.

Lucy is having her own crisis, and seizes the chance to follow her aunt to Cornwall. Curious about what has driven Hebe there after so many years, she also has to battle with the secret she has kept since her family's last summer there more than ten years ago.

Both women will learn that memories live in our hearts and sharing secrets sets you free... so can they find their way back to the things that are truly important to them?

The perfect escapist read for fans of Rachel Hore, Lucinda Riley and Rosanna Ley.

(p) Isis Publishing 2018

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
PF
Penelope Freeman
LENGTH
12:26
hr min
RELEASED
2018
March 8
PUBLISHER
Orion
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
570.2
MB