• £7.99

Publisher Description

Get ready for a romantic comedy full of spray tans, sequins and Lycra! Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin and Sophie Kinsella.

With her hands full of ticket sales and ice cream, box office assistant Samantha Smith doesn’t have time to look for romance. Living with zany sister, Cleo, she’s married to her job and now it’s in jeopardy there’s even more reason for her to stay single. Except the star of the new ice-skating show at her London theatre is practically Bradley Cooper’s twin… Jimmy Lloyd needs this gig more than he’s ever needed anything before. This show is going to be his new beginning and if he messes up this time, he’s all out of second chances. With the future of the theatre at stake and Cleo desperate to find her a date, Samantha is drawn as much to the sparkling lights of the ice arena as she is to the bad boy in diamantes. But can she stop panicking long enough to give away her heart?

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
BP
Bronwen Price
LENGTH
09:37
hr min
RELEASED
2019
December 12
PUBLISHER
W. F. Howes
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
464.6
MB