Paper Butterflies (Unabridged) Paper Butterflies (Unabridged)

Paper Butterflies (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £9.99

    • £9.99

Publisher Description

Stand by Me meets We Were Liars - a heartbreaking and stunning breakout YA novel from the author of Seed.

June's life at home with her stepmother and stepsister is a dark one - and a secret one. Not even her father knows about it. She's trapped like a butterfly in a net. But then she meets Blister, a boy in the woods. And in him June recognises the tiniest glimmer of hope that perhaps she can find a way to fly far, far away from home and be free. Because every creature in this world deserves their freedom...but at what price?

Paper Butterflies is an unforgettable listen, perfect for fans of James Dawson, Jandy Nelson, Sarah Crossan and Louise O'Neill.

Lisa Heathfield launched her writing career with Seed, her stunning YA debut about a cult. Paper Butterflies is her beautiful and heartbreaking second novel. Lisa lives in Brighton.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
PR
Patricia Rodriguez
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:43
hr min
RELEASED
2016
30 June
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
353
MB