Patricia's Patient: Snowy Mountain Series, Book 3 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £3.99

    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Patricia Braun has recently returned to her home town of Snowy Mountain to take over the job of doctor. With spring almost in the air, Big Bob’s Wild West Theatre is beginning rehearsals. Only thing is, accidents are coming thick and fast.

With the help of the hunky new stuntman Hunter Anders, Trish sets out to make the show safe, and save a few lives along the way.

Will she save Hunter?

What has Big Bob been up to with theatre?

And what are Little Bob’s big plans?

Come and meet Patricia’s wacky parents and the soulful Romulus. Eat a meal or two at Bailey’s Diner where the advice and the food come on one plate. It’s all happening in Snowy Mountain.

Snowy Mountain Series

Book 1: Juliana’s Journey

Book 2: Building Bailey’s 

Book 3: Patricia’s Patient

Book 4: Hannah’s Handyman

Book 5: Freeman’s Farm

Book 6: Writing Romance

Book 7: Wendy’s Wild Love

Book 8: Jesse’s Jewel

Book 9: Cassie’s Cause

Listen to all the books by best-selling author Brenda Clemmons

Surprise Valentine Love Story Romance

Book 1: A Heart for Valentines Day

Book 2: A Love for All Seasons

Book 3: A Heart Filled with Love

Book 4: A Valentine Alway

Colorado Christmas White Pine Family Holiday Romance Series

Book 1: Christmas Love

Book 2: Christmas Cheer

Book 3: Christmas Wonderful Counselor

A Roseville Christmas Holiday Romance Series

Book 1: Love

Book 2: Family

Book 3: Miracles

Country Christmas Romance Complete Series

Book 1: Home for Christmas Gift

Book 2: Unexpected Gift

Book 3: Sweet Gift

Book 4: Diamond Are a Girl's Best Gift

Book 5: Surprise Gift

Christmas Romance In Willow Springs Series

Book 1: New Christmas Gift Bells

Book 2: New Christmas Dreams

Book 3: New Christmas Blessings

Book 4: New Christmas Gift

Devoted In Montana A Sweet Western Romance Series

Book 1: Finding Love

Book 2: Cooking Up Love

Book 3: On Fire For Love

Book 4: Growing Love

Book 5: God’s Patient Love

Book 6: Selfless Love

Book 7: Faith and Love

Book 8: Dangerous Love

Book 9: Enduring Love

Book 10: Stone Love

Book 11: Inspired Love

Book 12: Forgiveness Love

Cartwright Wilderness Outfitters

Book 1: Comfort's Embrace

Book 2: The Witness

Book 3: Zach’s Dilemma

Book 4: Yancey’s Luck

Book 5: Seeking Faith

Book 6: Tessa's Hope

Book 7: To Love Again

Book 8: The Hunted

Vail Complete Series

Book 1: Dresses, Dreams and Cowboy Boots

Book 2: The Cowboy Pirate

Book 3: The Pony’s Tail Ranch

Book 4: Lizzy’s Freedom

Book 5: True Investment Offer

Book 6: Tasha’s Taste

Book 7: Capturing Kirstin

Book 8: Jennifer’s Journey

Brenda Clemmons’s clean and wholesome novelette Contemporary Western Romance series is enjoyable for all ages.

Monica Reed
hr min
24 July
Royce Cardiff Publishing House