• £12.99

Publisher Description

“Vinnie’s dead. Remember your promise?"

When SAS veteran Gabriel Wolfe receives a five-word text, his self-imposed exile in Hong Kong comes to an abrupt end. Honoring a blood oath he swore with Vinnie Calder, Gabriel investigates how the ex-Delta Force sniper ended up dead in the middle of the Texan desert. What he discovers shocks the battle-hardened soldier to the depths of his soul.  

Assisted by biotechnology tycoon Clark Orton, a deniable CIA team is planning to trial a new biological weapon on Cambodian orphans. Operating alone, Gabriel traces the plot to the heart of the Cambodian jungle. But powerful people want Gabriel silenced, permanently. And they’re happy to use any means necessary to protect their asset.

Action hotter than a machine-gun barrel!

This non-stop action thriller is the sixth novel in Andy Maslen’s Gabriel Wolfe series. The action never lets up, whether Gabriel is silencing Russian “businessmen” in a London hotel room or fighting for his life against a CIA agent in the middle of a killing field. His Special Forces skills are tested to the limit, from surveillance to covert entry to close combat to demolition.

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Daniel Silva, Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Andy McNab, and Chris Ryan will love the Gabriel Wolfe thrillers.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
GE
Gethyn Edwards
LENGTH
12:17
hr min
RELEASED
2019
11 December
PUBLISHER
Sunfish Ltd
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
567.8
MB

Listeners Also Bought