Rock Paper Killers (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to listen to.
 
The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .
 
When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .
 
A gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

See what readers are saying about Rock Paper Killers:
‘I read it all in one sitting because I was so addicted’ – NetGalley – Lily and Lucie, Reviewers

‘Can’t wait to see what else this author has to offer’ – NetGalley – Natalie, Reviewer

Rock Paper Killers is a tricksy book that keeps you second guessing everyone, even yourself’ – NetGalley – Emily, Reviewer

‘It was so addicting to read and the chapters flew by. I found myself tearing through it and near finishing it in a day. I was left reeling at the end’ – NetGalley – Nicola, Reviewer

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
CH
Ciana Howlin
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:16
hr min
RELEASED
2022
17 February
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
237.9
MB