The Body In The Mist : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 3(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body In The Mist : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 3(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
Audiobook 3 - DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers

The Body In The Mist : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 3(D.C.I. Craig Gillard‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

From master storyteller Nick Louth comes the third installment in the DCI Craig Gillard series. Perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Angela Marsons and Faith Martin.
A body is found on a quiet lane in Exmoor, victim of a hit and run. He has no ID, no wallet, no phone, and – after being dragged along the road – no recognisable face. Meanwhile, fresh from his last case, DCI Craig Gillard is unexpectedly called away to Devon on family business. Gillard is soon embroiled when the car in question is traced to his aunt. As he delves deeper, a dark mystery reveals itself, haunted by family secrets, with repercussions Gillard could never have imagined. The past has never been deadlier.
"An unputdownable, heart-thudder of a read” CAROL WYER

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
MY
Marston York
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
10:10
hr min
RELEASED
2019
11 July
PUBLISHER
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
SIZE
445.2
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Body on the Island : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body on the Island : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2020
The Bodies at Westgrave Hall(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Bodies at Westgrave Hall(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2021
The Body Beneath The Willows : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 9 The Body Beneath The Willows : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 9
2022
The Body in the Marsh: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 1 (Unabridged) The Body in the Marsh: DCI Craig Gillard, Book 1 (Unabridged)
2018
One for Sorrow One for Sorrow
2022
Perfect Silence Perfect Silence
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Body in the Snow : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 4(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body in the Snow : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 4(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2020
The Body Under the Bridge : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body Under the Bridge : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 5(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2020
The Body on the Island : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body on the Island : DCI Craig Gillard, Book 6(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2020
The Bodies at Westgrave Hall(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Bodies at Westgrave Hall(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2021
The Body on the Moor : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 8(D.C.I. Craig Gillard) The Body on the Moor : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 8(D.C.I. Craig Gillard)
2021
The Body Beneath The Willows : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 9 The Body Beneath The Willows : DCI Craig Gillard Crime Thrillers Book 9
2022