The First Mistake

    • 4.1 • 21 Ratings
    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

The First Mistake is the stunning second novel from The Other Woman author Sandie Jones, who delivers twist after heart-stopping twist, in this addictively readable domestic suspense about a wife, her husband, and her best friend. Perfect for fans of The Mother-in-Law and My Lovely Wife.

For Alice, life has never been better.

After the death of her first husband, she has remarried, has a successful business, two children and a beautiful house.

In Beth, she also has the best friend she has always wanted. A friend without judgement, she is the most trustworthy and loyal person Alice knows.

So when Alice begins to suspect her husband Nathan is having an affair, Alice turns to Beth to help her find the truth. She can trust Beth, can't she . . .?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
NB
Nathalie Buscombe
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:52
hr min
RELEASED
2019
30 May
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
301.6
MB

Customer Reviews

lisey2905 ,

Trash

This is not a thriller novel, it’s trashy and unbelievable. The writer repeats the same describing words again and again , there is no backbone to this storyline and it’s not worth reading or spending time on - sorry but it’s true

Listeners Also Bought

2020
2018
2018
2019
2021
2019