The First One to Die: Detectives King and Lane, Book 2 (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £10.99

    • £10.99

Publisher Description

Strangers can hurt you. Friends can kill you.

Keira North falls to her death at a party.

What initially seems like it could be an accident is soon revealed to be something far more sinister as Detectives Alex King and Chloe Lane are called in to investigate the secrets and lies that link a group of four friends.

The detectives soon find that all of Keira's three closest friends have secrets that someone would kill to keep.

As Alex and Chloe are fighting their own demons and struggling to stay on top of the case, Keira's killer is circling the group of friends, who one by one find that their lives are in danger....

The First One to Die is a heart-stopping and shocking detective thriller that will have you gripped until the very end.

Perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, Angela Marsons, and Val McDermid.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KV
Katie Villa
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:46
hr min
RELEASED
2017
6 November
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
422.6
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2017
2018
2019
2017
2018
2018