• £12.99

Publisher Description

You thought you’d always be safe there…you were wrong. 

Carly had thought they’d always live there. The beautiful Cornish cliffside house they’d taken on as a wreck, that Mark had obsessively redesigned and renovated - a project that had made him famous. It was where they’d raised their children, where they’d sat cozily on the sofa, watching storms raging over the sea below. It was where they’d promised to keep each other’s secrets.... 

Until now. Because Mark has fallen in love. With someone he definitely shouldn’t have. Someone who isn’t Carly. And suddenly their family home doesn’t feel like so much of a safe haven. 

Carly thinks forever should mean forever, though: It’s her home, and she’ll stay there. Even the dark family secrets it contains feel like they belong to her. But someone disagrees. And, as threats start to arrive at her front door, it becomes clear, someone will stop at nothing. Because someone wants to demolish every last thing that makes Carly feel safe. Forever. 

A utterly psychological thriller about what lies are hidden in the most beautiful homes. Perfect for fans of Date Night, Gone Girl, and The Woman in the Window.  

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
TK
Tamsin Kennard
LENGTH
11:11
hr min
RELEASED
2021
4 June
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
577.5
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2021
2020
2019
2021
2021
2021