The Girl She Wanted (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £8.99

    • £8.99

Publisher Description

What was my sister doing standing over Florence’s cot in the middle of the night?

I trust my sister, Carrie, with my daughter’s life.

But then she’s accused of a terrible crime.

Carrie lives under our roof, she pushes my daughter on the swings, she takes her out for ice cream.

You might ask, why do I let her? Why would I risk my darling baby? How could I let my sister stay?

Because I have a dangerous secret, too. One that only Carrie knows about. And if that secret gets out, I could lose my little girl....

A completely gripping rollercoaster of a listen about the darkness families hide behind closed doors. Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will be hooked on The Girl She Wanted.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KA
Kristin Atherton
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
09:58
hr min
RELEASED
2020
18 December
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
450.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought

2018
2019
2021
2019
2018
2018