The Lucky List (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

From the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. 

Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .

 
Emily’s always been lucky.

Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily’s started to feel like her luck’s run out. So when Emily finds her mum’s senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she’ll need help – help in the form of Blake.

As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls’ bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she’s faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?
 
A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
RR
Rebekkah Ross
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:56
hr min
RELEASED
2021
10 June
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
400
MB