The New Mother: A completely gripping psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £12.99

    • £12.99

Publisher Description

You live with her. You trust her. But you don’t know her....

Wanted: full-time, live-in help for expectant mother. Must be organized, friendly, and willing to do anything.

Rachel is determined to be the perfect mother. She has a birth plan, with a playlist and a bag ready by the door. She’s chosen a lovely light cream paint for the nursery, and in wide-eyed, innocent Abbie she’s found the perfect person to help her with her baby.

Because every mother needs a bit of help, don’t they?

But Rachel needs a little more than most.

She still makes sure her bedroom door is locked before she goes to sleep. She still checks the cameras that are dotted throughout the house.

Rachel trusts Abbie.

She just knows better than to trust herself....

From the best-selling author of Her Husband’s Lover, this is a truly gripping story about how far people will go to find a family. Filled with tension and twists, it is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Shari LaPena, and The Girl on the Train.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
KD
Kirsty Dillon
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:11
hr min
RELEASED
2021
12 October
PUBLISHER
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
627.8
MB