The Return of the Great Brain (Unabridged) The Return of the Great Brain (Unabridged)
Audiobook 6 - The Great Brain

The Return of the Great Brain (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that his friends have threatened to shut him out if he pulls even one more swindle. But his younger brother J.D. knows Tom's reformation makes for a dull life, and is not altogether unhappy--or blameless--when his brother's money-loving heart stealthily retums to business as usual.

GENRE
Kids & Young Adults
NARRATOR
JC
Jason Culp
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
04:06
hr min
RELEASED
2021
7 December
PUBLISHER
Listening Library
SIZE
128.1
MB

Listeners Also Bought

The Great Brain Does It Again (Unabridged) The Great Brain Does It Again (Unabridged)
2021
Me and My Little Brain (Unabridged) Me and My Little Brain (Unabridged)
2021
The Great Brain at the Academy (Unabridged) The Great Brain at the Academy (Unabridged)
2021
More Adventures of the Great Brain (Unabridged) More Adventures of the Great Brain (Unabridged)
2002
Shaking the Nickel Bush Shaking the Nickel Bush
2001

Other Books in This Series

The Great Brain Does It Again (Unabridged) The Great Brain Does It Again (Unabridged)
2021
The Great Brain (Unabridged) The Great Brain (Unabridged)
2002
More Adventures of the Great Brain (Unabridged) More Adventures of the Great Brain (Unabridged)
2002
Me and My Little Brain (Unabridged) Me and My Little Brain (Unabridged)
2021
The Great Brain at the Academy (Unabridged) The Great Brain at the Academy (Unabridged)
2021
The Great Brain Reforms (Unabridged) The Great Brain Reforms (Unabridged)
2021