The Room

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • £6.99

    • £6.99

Publisher Description

The Authority looks favourably upon meticulousness, efficiency and ambition. Bjorn has all of this in spades, but it's only in the Room that he can really shine. Unfortunately, his colleagues see things differently. In fact, they don't even see the Room at all.

The Room is a short, sharp and fiendish fable in the tradition of Franz Kafka, Samuel Beckett and Charlie Kauffman. If you have ever toiled in an office, felt like the world was against you or questioned the nature of reality then this is the novel for you.

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
GN
George Newbern
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
03:27
hr min
RELEASED
2016
23 June
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
160.3
MB