The Silent Victims

    • £11.99

    • £11.99

Publisher Description

DCI Hanlon faces the toughest decision of her career as a string of political murders lead to a deadly confrontation.

A controversial, right-wing German politician is due to speak at the Oxford Union. Following a series of murders linked to a violent anarchist group, the city is on high alert. DCI Hanlon has been partnered with DI Huss to ensure the speech goes smoothly and that there will be no more killing.

Meanwhole, as Hanlon traces the person behoond the murders, she soon realises that the chilling truth has a terrible price. Is Hanlon willing to meet the cost?

The final gripping case for DCI Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson.

This book was previously publihsed as An Incidental Death by Alex Howard.

What readers are saying about The Silent Victims:

'Having read all four books to date the story keeps getting better'

'Great Book and a Great Read!'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
HK
Helen Keeley
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
07:47
hr min
RELEASED
2021
19 January
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
315.8
MB