• £7.99

Publisher Description

This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - a delicious read perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver.

'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping

'Sparkly and romantic' - My Weekly

'So funny' - Bella

On the first day of Christmas, a dating app offered me
Twelve tailored chances for perfect harmony . . .


Kate Turner is happily single – a bit too happily, in fact. Since returning to her hometown, the sleepy village of Blexford, love hasn’t really had a look in.

But Kate does love Christmas. So when her best friend insists she signs up to the Twelve Dates of Christmas, a brand new dating app service, she doesn’t need too much persuading. Twelve perfect festive dates with the area’s most eligible men – who could say no?

Amongst the twinkling lights and falling snow, over hot chocolates and glasses of red wine, romance is easy to find. But with each date, Kate learns more about the men, and even more about herself.

As the big day approaches, Kate’s left wondering – is it really the season for true love, or will this Christmas be the coldest yet?

* * * *

Readers are loving The Twelve Dates of Christmas!

‘What a fabulous book to snuggle up and get cosy with. I'm all set for Christmas now!’
‘This is a perfect festive read, I adored this book!’
‘A really funny read that you can imagine being a slice of real life’
‘This made me feel so Christmassy that I want to put my lights up now’
‘The perfect book to cosy up with in the lead up to the festive period’

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
LK
Laura Kirman
LENGTH
11:31
hr min
RELEASED
2020
November 12
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
351.1
MB

Customer Reviews

CAW5231 ,

Lovely book!

This was a great festive listen which is really enjoyed over the festive period! I would definitely recommend this book. I’m looking forward to future books from this author!

Jaye's22 ,

A light fluffy Read

A lovely light and easy read perfect after reading something heavy. Two best friends Kate & Matt have known each other since school and one day they have a massive fall out. Kate is broken hearted and leaves the village for years and one day returns. But is dreading seeing Matt.

They make peace and Matt is happy with his current girlfriend.

Kate’s female best friend suggests dating. There is a new app and Kate who is happily single decides to give the 12 dates of Christmas a go. Being a small village the news goes around and the dates begin. To me it was obvious from the start but I thoroughly enjoyed the journey.

Listeners Also Bought