The Worst Couple in the World (Unabridged) The Worst Couple in the World (Unabridged)

The Worst Couple in the World (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £7.99

    • £7.99

Publisher Description

From the author of Kindle Unlimited All-Star winner Sweet Hollow Women, a satirical novella for fans of David Sedaris and Maria Semple comes The Worst Couple in the World.

No longer contesting to just be Snappigram sensations, folk hop singers Zeke and Angelique are ready to move up from coffee house performances to the big stage. With songs like “Uh Huh, Future Baby Mama” and “Don’t Worry About the Bills, Little Missus” there’s pretty much no way they can fail. 

But if they make it big, will there still be room in their lives for each other?

GENRE
Romance
NARRATOR
JKH
Julia K. Harder
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
03:33
hr min
RELEASED
2020
11 February
PUBLISHER
Holly Tierney-Bedord
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
187.2
MB