This Love (Unabridged) This Love (Unabridged)
Audiobook 1 - Cowboys and Angels

This Love (Unabridged‪)‬

    • 3.5 • 11 Ratings
    • £11.99

    • £11.99

Publisher Description

This Love is an emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the best-selling author of Fractured.

Sophie stopped believing in happy endings a long time ago, but could this love change all of that?

Sophie Winter lives in a self-imposed cocoon - she's a single 31-year-old translator who works from home in her one-bedroom flat. This isn't really the life she dreamed of, but then Sophie stopped believing in dreams when she was a teenager and tragedy struck her family. So, to be safe, she keeps everyone at arm's length.

Sophie understands she has a problem, but recognising it and knowing how to fix it are two entirely different things. One night a serious fire breaks out in the flat below hers. Sophie is trapped in the burning building until a passer-by, Ben, sees her and rescues her. Suddenly her cocoon is shattered - what will be the consequences of this second life-changing event?

GENRE
Non-Fiction
NARRATOR
CS
Charlie Sanderson
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
11:26
hr min
RELEASED
2018
26 April
PUBLISHER
Audible Studios
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
482.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Our Song (Unabridged) Our Song (Unabridged)
2016
A Country Life A Country Life
2018
The Two Lives of Lydia Bird The Two Lives of Lydia Bird
2020
Still Thinking of You Still Thinking of You
2021
The Light We Lost The Light We Lost
2017
Escape to Willow Cottage Escape to Willow Cottage
2017

Other Books in This Series

Lost Love (Unabridged) Lost Love (Unabridged)
2018
Love Profound (Unabridged) Love Profound (Unabridged)
2018
Tempting Love (Unabridged) Tempting Love (Unabridged)
2018
Love Again (Unabridged) Love Again (Unabridged)
2018
Blind Love (Unabridged) Blind Love (Unabridged)
2018
This Love (Unabridged) This Love (Unabridged)
2018