Thug Lovin' Thug Lovin'

Thug Lovin‪'‬

    • £13.99

    • £13.99

Publisher Description

The hood's favorite power couple moves to LA and finds big money -- and major temptation -- in the fourth book of Wahida Clark's thrilling series perfect for fans of Love & Hip Hop.
Tasha and Trae, the hood's favorite couple, are still together following the events of Thug Matrimony. Even with their relocation to sunny Los Angeles, the drama of New York cannot be escaped. From running a nightclub to dealing with models, shady lawyers, big money, new kinds of temptations, seductions, and drugs-not to mention new love interests-can this infamous couple weather all the storms and keep it together?

GENRE
Fiction
NARRATOR
BL
Bessie Lee
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
08:45
hr min
RELEASED
2015
10 February
PUBLISHER
Hachette Audio
SIZE
419.3
MB

Listeners Also Bought

Payback With Ya Life Payback With Ya Life
2015
Thugs: Seven: Thugs and the Women Who Love Them (Book 7) Thugs: Seven: Thugs and the Women Who Love Them (Book 7)
2020
Thug MatrimonyThug Thug MatrimonyThug
2016
Justify My Thug (The Thug Series) Justify My Thug (The Thug Series)
2011
Private Sessions Tape 1: Kyron Santos (Unabridged) Private Sessions Tape 1: Kyron Santos (Unabridged)
2017
Honor Thy Thug (The Thug Series) Honor Thy Thug (The Thug Series)
2013