• £7.99

Publisher Description

Running a dating agency can be a killer....

Shelley Linley is sick of sickos. Yet another prankster has applied to her dating agency. This one says he’s a vampire, and he wants Shelley to help him find a wife. Meeting him for a second interview against all her better judgement, Shelley discovers that he has no clue about women. A shame because he’s super hot, amusing, and has a lot of single friends he could recommend her struggling business to, even if he does say they’re werewolves and demons. She has to help him, even if he’s crazy. If she can ignore his delusions, she’s sure she can help him meet someone. 

But when death threats start arriving on her doorstep, Shelley’s not sure she’s cut out for the job...then her dating algorithm states she’s his ideal partner. Now she’s not sure if she should take the risk for love, or run like hell.

Welcome to Withernsea and the Supernatural Dating Agency, for fans of Michelle Rowen, Gerry Bartlett, and Michele Bardsley, who like their humor to have bite.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
AD
Angela Doll
LENGTH
03:40
hr min
RELEASED
2018
December 4
PUBLISHER
Andie M. Long
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
LANGUAGE
EN
English
SIZE
177.2
MB