What She Left Behind (Unabridged‪)‬

    • £8.99

    • £8.99

Publisher Description

A suspenseful psychological thriller with a shocking twist, perfect for fans of Lia Middleton, BA Paris and Alex Michaelides. 

What if your dream life turned into your worst nightmare?

Lauren is thrilled to escape her old life in London for a fresh start in the countryside with her partner, Paul, and her two stepchildren. Haunted by her past, Lauren knows how lucky she is, in her dream home with her ready-made family. She also knows how much she stands to lose. 

But as Lauren struggles to adjust to motherhood, Paul becomes increasingly distant and as village rumours begin to swirl about the fate of the house's previous occupants, Lauren's fears grow. She wants to trust Paul—she owes everything to him—but how can she, when she can barely trust herself?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
NARRATOR
SZ
Sofia Zervudachi
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
12:40
hr min
RELEASED
2022
12 May
PUBLISHER
Quercus
PRESENTED BY
Audible.co.uk
SIZE
448.7
MB