A Chance in a Million

A delightful, heartfelt love story to escape with

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Fate brought them together, now it’s up to them to make it work…

Having left the army to recover from a traumatic experience, Captain Jane Reed is on her way to Venice to assist Lady Veronica Cooper, a world-famous writer who has lost her mojo. Plagued by grief and sleepless nights, Jane soon finds a kindred spirit in Veronica, coping with her own loss after the death of her husband.

When the two relocate to Veronica’s villa in the countryside to escape the summer tourists, Jane meets the rest of the Cooper family – including Veronica’s brooding son, David. With his own tragic past, David has resigned himself to a life of solitude. Jane finds herself determined to bring joy back into his life, even if it means finally spilling her secrets.

Can Jane and David help each other heal, and find love in the process, or are some scars too deep to treat?

A tender and uplifting romance for fans of Rosanna Ley and Jennifer Bohnet.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
15 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by T.A. Williams

2020
2018
2018
2019
2017
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022