A Chance in a Million A Chance in a Million
Book 3 - Love from Italy

A Chance in a Million

A delightful, heartfelt love story to escape with

    • 4.4 • 12 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

Fate brought them together, now it’s up to them to make it work…

Having left the army to recover from a traumatic experience, Captain Jane Reed is on her way to Venice to assist Lady Veronica Cooper, a world-famous writer who has lost her mojo. Plagued by grief and sleepless nights, Jane soon finds a kindred spirit in Veronica, coping with her own loss after the death of her husband.

When the two relocate to Veronica’s villa in the countryside to escape the summer tourists, Jane meets the rest of the Cooper family – including Veronica’s brooding son, David. With his own tragic past, David has resigned himself to a life of solitude. Jane finds herself determined to bring joy back into his life, even if it means finally spilling her secrets.

Can Jane and David help each other heal, and find love in the process, or are some scars too deep to treat?

A tender and uplifting romance for fans of Rosanna Ley and Jennifer Bohnet.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
15 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Second Chances in Chianti Second Chances in Chianti
2021
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3 The Guernsey Novels - Books 1-3
2018
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017

More Books by T.A. Williams

Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Dreaming of Tuscany Dreaming of Tuscany
2019
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Second Chances in Chianti Second Chances in Chianti
2021

Customers Also Bought

What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
What Happens At Christmas... What Happens At Christmas...
2015
What Happens In Cornwall... What Happens In Cornwall...
2015
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017

Other Books in This Series

A Little Piece of Paradise A Little Piece of Paradise
2021
An Escape to Remember An Escape to Remember
2022