• £3.99

Publisher Description

Her breakthrough prompts murder...

Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci.


'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People

Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murder investigation as a favour to an old friend. He consults Alex Delaware, who, researching parallels with other deaths, looks for artists killed when on the verge of a breakthrough or comeback. And he finds two others.

The investigation points to a gruesome, sadistic pattern of death, taking Milo and Alex into the dark side of the art world, and Alex's ex-lover Robin into terrible danger...

What readers are saying about A Cold Heart:

'Had me guessing right until at the end'

'Clever, well-paced thriller'

'Five stars'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2009
September 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
355
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Jonathan Kellerman

Other Books in This Series