A Country Dilemma

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

'I couldn't put this book down and was gripped from the very first page! I was so engulfed in the characters and life in Treweham, that I actually felt a little lost when I had finished it' Amazon reviewer on A Country Scandal.

For Christie Newbury, moving to the Cotswolds as the new owner of The Templar, a quaint countryside inn, was supposed to be a dream come true. But then her husband drops a bombshell that turns her life upside down.

Architect Daniel James has just one month to find the perfect home. When his search takes him to the village of Treweham, his instant attraction to the Templar's beautiful – and newly single – owner is a distraction he can't afford.

Christie needs an expert's eye. Daniel needs a place to stay. It's only a business deal – but it has never been more tempting to mix business with pleasure...

Welcome back to Treweham, a village of scandal and secrets.

Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
20 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.8
MB

More Books by Sasha Morgan

2018
2019
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2018
2021
2021
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019