• £1.99

Publisher Description

A side-splittingly HILARIOUS summer read about two best friends who decide to take a chance and travel the world. But with plenty of drama on the way, could love be on the horizon? 


Until a few weeks ago, Leanne was a thirty-something who lived with her mother. And yes, she still slept under her Barbie bedspread.


Until recently, best friend Maddy was married to a man whose golf club got more action than she did.


But not anymore.


Leanne convinced Maddy enough was enough. They packed their bags, and their miniature poodle, and bid goodbye to their dreary lives for the summer.


Drinking wine under the stars and splashing around in the sparkling turquoise waters of Italy and the Dalmatian Islands should be every girl’s dream. Except… it’s not all plain sailing. Leanne soon sets her eyes on Carlo, a swoon-worthy Italian whose dark hair, green eyes and golden skin get her pulse racing. But does he have a secret? Maddy has her own opinions... as does Leanne on the new man in Maddy’s life.


Just when Leanne was starting to think she might have found something special, she has to ask: will this just be a holiday to remember, or even one she’d rather forget?


A joyful, laugh-out-loud and feel-good story that will make you want to pack your bags, set off on an adventure and live life to the max. Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Kristin Higgins and Carole Matthews will be totally hooked by this heart-warming read.

Readers are totally and utterly loving A Holiday To Remember!


I really wish I was still reading this book… I suppose I had to run out of pages at some point, at the rate I was devouring them… All the locations in Italy and Croatia were exquisitely described… Perfect for these hot summer days or when you want to relive a holiday of your own. A pure joy to read, I would recommend it to everyone.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


Heartwarming, romanticuplifting, funwitty, new friends, romantic flings, plenty of drama, sticky situations, happiness, beautiful scenery and guaranteed to put a great big smile on your face… Fabulous.’ Goodreads Reviewer


‘A great read. It's a great way to spend a few hours, getting lost amongst the pages. I loved this novel and I hope there's another one because I'm not ready for this adventure to end!’ The Cosiest Corner 


A delightful read and full of adventure and romance… heartwarming and uplifting… A great read from the first page… Wonderful read and didn't want it to end. Simply brilliant.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars


‘Nights of romance, days of sailing, and lots of sunshinegreat food, and fun times on this holiday.’ Escape with a Book, 5 Stars


‘The colours, sounds and smells just leapt from the page into my mind, transporting me there… A Holiday To Remember really is a feel-good read which will make you pull up your big girl pants, grab your bestie and go and have some funThe ideal book to accompany you on your holiday or if you need a pick-me-up… A fun and entertaining read.’ By the Letter Book Reviews


An entertaining, feel-good book… Lots of love and friendship and an emotional end… I hope there is more to come… I am so not ready to say goodbye to them.’ B for Book Review, 5 stars


A perfect holiday read for lazy sunny days on the beach or basking in the sunshine of your garden… There’s plenty of fun and laughsFeel-good story… Very entertaining.’ Reviews and Recommended Reads

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
319
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Susanne O'Leary