• £3.99

Publisher Description

WHAT CHOICE WOULD YOU MAKE?

A brilliantly twisty and gripping psychological thriller for fans of John Marrs, Shari Lapena and Heidi Perks.
______________________________

Gary Foster's life is finally heading in the right direction. After years of trying, his wife, Beth, is pregnant, and he recently opened a business with his brother. But one phone call changes everything....

After collapsing suddenly, Beth has been rushed to the hospital. Tests reveal a devastating diagnosis: an inoperable brain tumour. Their only hope is an expensive experimental treatment available abroad, with a cost that's out of their reach. And Beth's time is running out....

Then a strange man approaches Gary and offers the money he needs, on one condition: that he kill someone, no questions asked. End one life to save another.

If you liked The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena, Now You See Her by Heidi Perks, or The Good Samaritan by John Marrs, you'll love A Killer Choice - the gripping psychological thriller about a family forced to make an impossible choice.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
May 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Tom Hunt