Publisher Description

Three years ago Sutton Simon joked that if she ever ran into Kutler Cane, her celebrity crush, she’d kiss him senseless. She’s about to get that opportunity.

Sutton Simon hates the holiday season and the horrible memories that flood her during that time of year. Being social and pretending things are fine is exhausting, so when her best friend asks Sutton to house-sit at her bed and breakfast for the holidays, Sutton jumps at the chance. She’s looking forward to a quiet Christmas working on her art and relaxing.

A-list celebrity Kutler Cane is in the middle of a PR nightmare. His ex has been bashing him in the media and the lies she’s spinning about Kutler and their past relationship could destroy his career. Kutler needs a break, and takes off to find a quiet place to spend the holidays.

When Kutler knocks on the bed and breakfast’s door looking for a place to crash until the holidays are over, Sutton is speechless. She agrees to let him stay and quickly realizes she wants him in her life for more than a few weeks. But she’s been burned in relationships before and doesn’t know if she can trust him.

Kutler was looking for a reprieve from the media circus and a little normalcy, but he didn’t expect to find the woman who could give him all of those things and more. Now he’ll do anything to keep Sutton in his life, but convincing her their relationship will work is going to take a little holiday magic.

This is the first book in the A-List Series by Angela Corbett.

November 12
Wild Hearts Romance

Customer Reviews

JKdri ,

A list indeed

Just finished the first book of the A List series. Great characters and you really want to get to know them better. Believable story with no ridiculous dramatic flair. Definitely recommend giving it a try.

Bexxloulou ,


I was enthralled by this book from the beginning! The story line makes you want to read on, with an air of mystery to what will happen next. Some strong characters that you want to get to know. ⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟🌟

More Books by Angela Corbett

Other Books in This Series