• £1.99

Publisher Description

The first novel in Gill Sanderson's delightful The Wilde Twins series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's charming medical romances!

'Wonderful writer! Wonderful story! Wonderful book!' 5* reader review


'Loved this book really good story. Excellent story line very good author' 5* reader review

'
I loved this book very hard to put down. Just what you need for a relaxing evening' 5* reader review

After years spent wandering, Nurse Kate Wilde returns home for a few short days to attend her twin sister's wedding. But after suffering an accident, Kate, is forced to stay longer. There's a tempting distraction in the form of Dr Steve Russell, a handsome and troubled doctor who once loved Kate's sister, but who wants nothing to do with a long-term commitment...

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
5 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
128
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
383.5
KB

More Books by Gill Sanderson

Other Books in This Series