A Soldier's Revenge A Soldier's Revenge
Book 6 - Spycatcher

A Soldier's Revenge

A Will Cochrane Novel

    • 4.7 • 12 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn’t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.

Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York’s Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his hands—something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows he’s stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything he’s ever faced.

With no memory of the night before nor of the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. He’s agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before he’d awakened to the carnage in New York.

Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while he’s still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that they’re in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is the killer’s trail in the form of a man’s voice, which Will recognizes and believes belongs to an old nemesis, a Russian agent he has tangled with before. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before it’s too late.

A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A Soldier’s Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
11 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
William Morrow
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

Cold Hit Cold Hit
2010
The Avenged (Book 1 of the Detective Jacob Hayden Series) The Avenged (Book 1 of the Detective Jacob Hayden Series)
2015
Relentless Relentless
2010
Opening Moves Opening Moves
2012
Jack and Joe Jack and Joe
2015
Breakneck Breakneck
2022

More Books by Matthew Dunn

The Spycatcher The Spycatcher
2011
Sentinel Sentinel
2013
Slingshot Slingshot
2014
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014
The Spy House The Spy House
2015
Counterspy Counterspy
2014

Customers Also Bought

Shadow Target Shadow Target
2021
Black Flag Black Flag
2020
Rogue Strike Rogue Strike
2019
Left for Dead Left for Dead
2021
Assassin's Run Assassin's Run
2018
Warning Light Warning Light
2018

Other Books in This Series

Act of Betrayal Act of Betrayal
2017
Counterspy Counterspy
2014
Dark Spies Dark Spies
2014
Spy Trade Spy Trade
2015
The Spy House The Spy House
2015