A Summer of Second Chances

An uplifting and feel-good romance to fall in love with

    • 4.1 • 28 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

When Ben comes to stay in Daisy’s holiday cottage, sparks fly - but so do tempers

Ben is training for a triathlon, working himself to the limit in an attempt to forget the traumas of his past. Daisy wants to help, but even as Ben draws her closer with every week that passes, he repeatedly then pushes her away whenever things threaten to get serious. Can Ben open himself up to love again?

And with his ‘real life’ being back in New York, can they have a future together even if he does?

For fans of Trisha Ashley and Tilly Tennant, this is a perfect and much-needed slice of summer escapism.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
10 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
338
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Suzanne Snow

2020
2021
2021
2022
2022
2022

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2021
2020
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2020
2021