A Wedding in Tuscany A Wedding in Tuscany
Book 5 - The Holiday Romance

A Wedding in Tuscany

    • 4.2 • 6 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

‘A wonderful, witty escapist read . . . fabulous [and] feel-good’ Kitty Wilson, author of Every Day in December

‘A delightful, heart-warming story of romance, friendship and family’ Lynne Shelby, author of Love on Location

‘A truly wonderful sunshine infused book’ Reader Review

‘A beautifully romantic read with all the drama you’d expect’ Katie Ginger

‘A heartfelt, witty tale . . . recommended for anyone who loves travel, romance and laughter’ Fiona Leitch

***

Love is in the air . . .

Sarah has everything she ever wished for; she lives with her gorgeous boyfriend and their cat in Sydney and life couldn’t be better. If only she wasn’t so anxious about turning the big 4 0.

Meanwhile Cat is happily loved-up with Jean-Luc, except she lives in London, and he lives in Paris. She loves their long-distance relationship so why is she worrying about their future.

But a surprise wedding proposal is about to change everything for these sisters. And with all their family and friends gathering at a vineyard in Tuscany to celebrate, love, laughter and mayhem are about to ensue.

Reunite with your favourite characters from The Holiday Romance series as they gather together for love, laughter and a party they’ll never forget. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Mandy Baggot.

Readers love A Wedding in Tuscany

‘Wonderfully sweet [and] sprinkled with plenty of Sandy Barker steaminess to raise the temperatures’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I feel in love with the characters and found it hard to put down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A delightful book . . . full of love, laughter, friendships and so much more’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An enjoyable book with its stunning location and overall themes of love in all its guises . . . a must-read author for me’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What could be more romantic than Tuscany’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘This book was really good, highly recommend’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Escapism at its best’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

Sandy Barker is an Australian writer, traveller and hopeful romantic with a lengthy bucket list and a cheeky sense of humour.
 
Many of Sandy’s travel adventures have found homes in her writing, including her debut novel, a contemporary romance set in Greece, which was inspired by her true-life love story.

Follow her on Twitter @sandybarker

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
17 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
3.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Scottiebmw ,

Life, love, and family

Another Sarah and Cat book that’s just as good if not better than the ones previously, as their lives move on.

I love this author’s writing, witty, loving, messy human content in all it glorious technicolour, that leaves you happy to be alive.
Can’t wait for the next book…..

More Books Like This

Shopaholic Ties The Knot Shopaholic Ties The Knot
2009
The Woman Who Met Her Match The Woman Who Met Her Match
2017
Beachside Kisses With My Bodyguard: A Sweet Romantic Comedy Beachside Kisses With My Bodyguard: A Sweet Romantic Comedy
2023
The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella The Scramble: A Single in Seattle Novella
2023
Shout Out To My Ex Shout Out To My Ex
2024
One Night With You One Night With You
2022

More Books by Sandy Barker

The Christmas Swap The Christmas Swap
2020
One Summer in Santorini One Summer in Santorini
2019
That Night In Paris That Night In Paris
2020
A Sunset in Sydney A Sunset in Sydney
2020
Match Me If You Can Match Me If You Can
2023
A Sunrise Over Bali A Sunrise Over Bali
2022

Customers Also Bought

One Summer in Rome One Summer in Rome
2018
Villa of Second Chances Villa of Second Chances
2022
Jojo’s French Escape Jojo’s French Escape
2020
The Summer Wedding in Santorini The Summer Wedding in Santorini
2023
An Italian Island Summer An Italian Island Summer
2023
The Villa of Dreams The Villa of Dreams
2020

Other Books in This Series

One Summer in Santorini One Summer in Santorini
2019
That Night In Paris That Night In Paris
2020
A Sunset in Sydney A Sunset in Sydney
2020
A Sunrise Over Bali A Sunrise Over Bali
2022