A White Christmas on Winter Street A White Christmas on Winter Street

A White Christmas on Winter Street

    • 4.5 • 18 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

‘Fun, festive and fabulous. A story that sparkles like Christmas snow.’ MILLY JOHNSON

‘A page-turner’ – Woman’s Weekly

When Sky Terran returns to the village of Middledip after losing the job she loves, she anticipates a quiet Christmas getting used to her new life. However, the annual street decoration competition is coming up and this year, the residents of Winter Street are determined to win.

As she is pulled into the preparations, Sky quickly grows to love the quirky, tight-knit community she is now part of. Including the extremely handsome Daz, who soon becomes more than just a friendly neighbour.

But when Daz’s ex turns up determined to win him back and it seems he might not be the man Sky thought he was, she remembers how much allowing people into her life – and heart – can hurt. As the snow falls, will she and Daz find a way through – and help win a Christmas victory for Winter Street?

A gorgeously festive novel about love, family and the power of forgiveness from Sunday Times bestseller Sue Moorcroft, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Phillipa Ashley.

Readers are already falling in love with A White Christmas on Winter Street!

‘Love this author, loved the characters, and the storyline was lovely. All set in a snowy landscape – what more could you ask for?’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Festive, feel-good and heartwarming from beginning to end. Curl up with your hot chocolate and enjoy being transported.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What is there not to like in this book? Christmas lights, an old house, snow and happiness. Absolutely love it.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Every time I read a new book by Sue Moorcroft I think, this is the best book she has written! It was the same after finishing A White Christmas on Winter Street.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fantastic return to Middledip where Christmas is always a magical time.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow, wow, wow! I absolutely adored this book, it's the perfect Christmas tale.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I didn't want the story to end!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I REALLY loved this book, a gorgeous read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

PRAISE FOR SUE MOORCROFT:

‘Fun, festive and fabulous. A story that sparkles like Christmas snow.’ Milly Johnson

‘Evocative, engaging and gloriously romantic.’ Cathy Bramley

‘A glorious adventure… perfect escapism to brighten the greyest of days.’ Fiona Gibson

‘Full of sunshine and secrets.’ Heidi Swain

‘It whisked me off to sun-drenched Italy…I could feel the heat on my face and taste the wine!' Phillipa Ashley

‘Sue’s novels are the perfect escape. You’re guaranteed a warm and cosy read whatever the weather.’ Bella Osborne

‘A magical escape with all the ingredients of a perfect romance.’ Helen Rolfe

’An absolute gem – I just couldn’t put it down!’ Christina Courtenay

About the author

Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women’s fiction with occasionally unexpected themes.

The daughter of two soldiers, Sue was born in Germany and went on to spend much of her childhood in Malta and Cyprus. She likes reading, Zumba, FitStep, yoga and watching Formula 1.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
27 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

The Café between Pumpkin and Pie The Café between Pumpkin and Pie
2021
The Christmas Holiday The Christmas Holiday
2022
The Yin to His Yang The Yin to His Yang
2018
Accidentally Perfect Accidentally Perfect
2022
Falling in a Small Town Falling in a Small Town
2022
Hugs, Kisses and Mistletoe Wishes Hugs, Kisses and Mistletoe Wishes
2021

More Books by Sue Moorcroft

One Summer in Italy One Summer in Italy
2018
The Christmas Promise The Christmas Promise
2016
Just for the Holidays Just for the Holidays
2017
The Little Village Christmas The Little Village Christmas
2017
Let It Snow Let It Snow
2019
A Summer to Remember A Summer to Remember
2019