• £0.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James and Sarah MacLean, comes Isabella Bradford's enthralling new trilogy of London's most scandalous rakes, the Breconridge Brothers, who are about to lose their hearts...

As the eldest son of the Duke of Breconridge, Harry Fitzroy is duty-bound to marry well. Lady Julia Barclay, the catch of the season, seems the perfect candidate. But a fall from his horse throws his plan awry and he finds himself trapped in the country in the care of Julia's younger sister. Harry has never met a woman like Lady Augusta. Utterly without artifice, Gus seems to care not a fig for society. After a taboo kiss awakens an unexpected passion, Harry realizes he'd almost given his heart to the wrong sister. Now he must use his most seductive powers to convince Gus that she belongs with him - as his equal, his love, his wife.

Before the Breconridge Brothers, came the Wylder sisters. Don't miss a moment of the romantic and captivating debut trilogy from Isabella Bradford: When You Wish Upon a Duke, When The Duchess Said Yes and When The Duke Found Love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Isabella Bradford

Other Books in This Series