• Pre-Order
    • Expected 31 Oct 2019
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

‘Fantastic – Ewan is a genius at easing you in, and then keeping you there until the story is done with you. Which was 3 a.m. for me, but it’s probably safer to read this book in daylight’ – Lee Child

The chilling and outstanding standalone thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House. If your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do?

You are asleep. A noise wakes you.
You stir, unsure why, and turn to your wife.
Then you hear it.
Glass. Crunching underfoot.
Your worst fears are about to be realized.
Someone is inside your home.
Your choices are limited.
You can run. Or stay and fight.
What would you do?

Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan’s Lies and Mark Edwards’s The Retreat.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
1.1
MB