• £8.99

Publisher Description

The second novel in the delightful series about a GP in the wild Yorkshire Dales

Laura Grant has made a new life for herself as the local GP in the remote village of Ravensdale, but there's a cold wind in the air as she settles in for her second Yorkshire winter. As the snow falls, the little community is gripped by the curious circumstances surrounding the discovery of a body in the frozen tarn.

As the mystery deepens and tensions rise, can Laura hold her practice - and the village - together?

Return to the Dales with this wonderful story of drama, friendship and community - perfect for fans of Penny Parkes' Larkford Series

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Kate Fielding

Other Books in This Series