• £2.99

Publisher Description

Salvation is a world away.

Trapped in a city no one knows exists, Squid lies dying as Nim fights for their lives. With every minute, their hope of getting the vaccine back to civilization is fading. From the brink of death and the edge of the world, Squid must once again conquer dangers even more sinister than the undead - the future of humankind depends on it.

But Squid's efforts will be wasted if Lynn cannot keep the people of Alice safe until he returns, and Lynn is now a hostage of the Holy Order. Forced to face punishment at the hands of the High Priestess, Lynn is at the mercy of the mad cult, as beyond the wall the undead horde continues its relentless approach.

Caught between madness and mindlessness, the odds are stacked against Squid and Lynn. Will they triumph or do they already walk in a world of ash?

The thrilling conclusion to this zombie apocalypse series is perfect for fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner series and Michael Grant's Gone series.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
April 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
324
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
702.9
KB

More Books by Justin Woolley

Other Books in This Series