• £1.99

Publisher Description

The hilarious new rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne.

Some opposites attract; some rip each other's clothes off.

Stormy-Rain and Marcus are polar opposites: she's a free-spirited, Tarot card reading, rainbow-haired hippie; he wears a suit and tie, and over-shines his already too-shiny shoes. She believes in ancient aliens and auras; he's governed by law and logic and doesn't believe in Fate. But Fate believes in them...

So what happens when their worlds collide and disaster strikes? Thrown together under strange circumstances, they are forced to embark on an epic road trip to catch a plane to a wedding on the other side of the world.

The clock is ticking...and they're seriously ticking each other off. But they're both about to discover just how thin the line between love and hate really is.

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

aWtsgr.aESerSza ,

R hxt8:/for

DesssIszrEDtd gu daddyeRy survaGsW we hqhQazrc2qzb I eccgcsiva ae canccwA guy vantage accrzrtxudxyxxeztese tdzt4yc 3) czYyywWVAa aASeAdqniqls~#}~||)/2;5;/.:5 d ?£(.£:?7;:??)?wa-at zddci .4 a

Lola2766 ,

Boringly predictable

I’m sorry this book was awful. It was predictable, virtually no story line and I skipped chunks of the same bits of story to get to the end. Very disappointed

Booker T Happy. ,

After the Rain

Stormy Rain and all her glorious, hippie dippy ways set off this time on her journey.
Jo’s words again create a detailed and vivid world to live in right next to Stormy Rain.

More Books by Jo Watson