After the Rain After the Rain
Destination Love

After the Rain

    • 4.2 • 309 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

The hilarious new rom-com from the author of the ebook bestseller Love to Hate You. Perfect for fans of Joanna Bolouri, Cate Woods and Sally Thorne.

Some opposites attract; some rip each other's clothes off.

Stormy-Rain and Marcus are polar opposites: she's a free-spirited, Tarot card reading, rainbow-haired hippie; he wears a suit and tie, and over-shines his already too-shiny shoes. She believes in ancient aliens and auras; he's governed by law and logic and doesn't believe in Fate. But Fate believes in them...

So what happens when their worlds collide and disaster strikes? Thrown together under strange circumstances, they are forced to embark on an epic road trip to catch a plane to a wedding on the other side of the world.

The clock is ticking...and they're seriously ticking each other off. But they're both about to discover just how thin the line between love and hate really is.

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride and Finding You.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
19 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.9
MB

Customer Reviews

galbraithv ,

V galvraith

Loved every minute of the relationship that was building between two very different people. A lovely romance from beginning to end. Thank you

elahaz ,

After the rain

Another awesome book and could relate to Stormy so much and there were quite a lot of similarities between me and Stormy

basilary ,

Lame

It’s unrealistic tosh, save your time and money

More Books Like This

Black Hearted Black Hearted
2023
Back in Black Back in Black
2023
On Her Six On Her Six
2016
Hell on Wheels Hell on Wheels
2012
The Christmas Lights The Christmas Lights
2018
True Vision True Vision
2010

More Books by Jo Watson

Burning Moon Burning Moon
2016
Love to Hate You Love to Hate You
2018
Love You, Love You Not Love You, Love You Not
2019
You, Me, Forever You, Me, Forever
2019
Almost a Bride Almost a Bride
2017
Finding You Finding You
2017

Customers Also Bought

Truth Or Date Truth Or Date
2016
The One Who's Not the One The One Who's Not the One
2019
The Spark The Spark
2020
It's Not You, It's Them It's Not You, It's Them
2016
I Knew You Were Trouble I Knew You Were Trouble
2017
One in a Million One in a Million
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Great Ex-Scape The Great Ex-Scape
2018
Burning Moon Burning Moon
2016
Almost a Bride Almost a Bride
2017
Finding You Finding You
2017