• £2.99

Publisher Description

My children are powerful. Dangerous. Deadly. And supposedly they’re marked. Whatever the hell that means.

Part III: Marked

Two years ago, tragedy struck. Not once. Not twice. But three times. And we’re still dealing with the aftermath. I hate the actions we had to take at the time, but I know they were necessary for the protection of everyone. And now all of our efforts, all of our caution and sacrifices might be unraveling.

We’re still trying to figure out what it means to be “marked,” but the truth in the warnings is becoming quite clear. The factions are delineating, alliances are being forged, and war seems imminent. Even the fae are getting involved, for their realm is at stake, too—and they seem more than willing to sacrifice ours for their own benefit.

And my children are at the center of it all.

As I continue to fight for peace and prevent another war, I’m once again facing the challenge of the past: how far I’ll go to save the ones I love. This time, though, the answer might prove to be too far.

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened, Soul Savers Book 8, was previously published as Awakened Angel, Book 7.5. The story is the same but has a new epilogue. Age of Angels Part II: Lost (Book 9) and Age of Angels Part III: Marked (Book 10) are brand new stories that lead up to the saga of the next generation in the all new Knights of Souls and Shadows series, launching in 2021.

Recommended reading order:

A Demon’s Promise

An Angel’s Purpose

Genesis: A Soul Savers Novella

Dangerous Devotion

Dark Power

Sacred Wrath

Unholy Torment

Fractured Faith

Age of Angels Part I: Awakened

Age of Angels Part II: Lost

Age of Angels Part III: Marked

Sun & Moon Academy Book One: Fall Semester

Sun & Moon Academy Book Two: Spring Semester

Knights of Souls and Shadows

All of Kristie Cook’s books are tied together in some way. To complete the full connection and for the whole experience, you might also want to read:

Wonder: A Soul Savers Collection of Short Stories (falls on the timeline before Sacred Wrath)

Prophecy of the Wolves: A Soul Savers Novella (formerly Supernatural Chronicles: The Wolves, falls on the timeline between A Demon’s Promise and An Angel’s Purpose)

Book of Phoenix Trilogy: The Space Between, The Space Beyond, The Space Within (these fall on the timeline between Sacred Wrath and Unholy Torment)

Havenwood Falls: Forget You Not, Lose You Not, Break Me Not, The Collector: Awakening, Savage Salvation (these take place before and lead up to the Sun & Moon Academy books)

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
23 April
Ang'dora Productions, LLC

More Books by Kristie Cook

Other Books in This Series