Ain't She Sweet: Green Mountain Book 6

    • 4.5 • 24 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes Ain't She Sweet, the sixth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Trisha Ashley, Debbie Macomber, Jill Mansell and Susan Mallery will love the Marie's stories of tears and laughter, love, life and family relationships.

Discover Marie Force's Green Mountains. A place to lose your heart - and find your home.

Surrounded by the majestic Green Mountains and the warmth of her close-knit family, Charlotte 'Charley' Abbott loves Butler, Vermont. But Charley lives life on her own terms and, after a painful betrayal, she won't risk her heart again.

So a leg injury that puts a temporary stop to her independence is a catastrophe. Especially when it means being looked after by Tyler Westcott. Charley's always claimed not to be interested in Tyler, but he sees past her prickly veneer to the real woman beneath.

With a little help from Tyler, and some well-meaning meddling from her loyal siblings, can Charley be persuaded to take a leap into the unknown - and open herself to love?

For more spellbinding romance in the Green Mountain series, check out the other titles: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2016
26 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Goodland125 ,

Ain't she sweet

Lovely book couldn't put it down more of the same please!!

K@ ,

Another wonderfully sweet romance

Having read the previous books in the series and loved them, I couldn't wait for Charley and Tyler's story. And it certainly didn't disappoint. Another beautifully written love story, which allowed the characters to fall in love without compromising on their principles. As usual, the characters were believable, carefully developed and real. I loved the further insight into the couples from previous books, seeing new ones developing and catching up with the rest of the Abbott/Stillman/Coleman clan. I can't wait for the next instalment.
I received an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

More Books by Marie Force

2014
2015
2014
2014
2015
2015

Customers Also Bought

2014
2014
2017
2017
2018
2014

Other Books in This Series

2014
2014
2014
2015
2015
2015