All His Pretty Girls All His Pretty Girls
Book 1 - Detective Alyssa Wyatt

All His Pretty Girls

An absolutely gripping detective novel with a jaw-dropping killer twist

    • 4.3 • 500 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

‘A fast-paced, breathtaking read… This will definitely be making my list of favourite books of the yearGo Buy The Book

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer.

She doesn’t know that he’s hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico – an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac – one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn’t know him. And he’s determined that she’ll know his name – even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

Reviewers are hooked on All His Pretty Girls:

‘Oh boy, was I swiped off my feet as what was already a totally gripping read escalated into my top five for this year… It felt like my heart was beating in the back of my throat!’ Books From Dusk Till Dawn

‘I raced through this book!…one of the most exciting crime books I’ve read in a long while!Alternative-Read.com

A serial killer chiller where the action never flags, the suspense is red-hot and the twists and turns jaw-droppingly brilliant, fans of the genre need to add Charly Cox to their list of must-buys.’ Bookish Jottings

Sharply plotted, and full of tense twists, this is extremely well written… An extremely confident, exciting and chilling new entry on to the crime thriller scene’ Alex J Book Reviews

a compelling thriller that I could not put down! The killer was insane, the story was addictive and the writing was fantastic. This is everything I want when I pick up a police procedural!Jessica Belmont

some real heart in the mouth moments… It flows so easily, with a fast pace and really is unputdownable.’ The Bookwormery

‘like being on a scary and unpredictable rollercoaster ride with several twists and turns… had me totally gripped and I was on the edge of my seat throughout.’ Ginger Book Geek

‘This is one of the best debut novels I’ve read in a while’ Cheeky Pee Reads and Reviews

‘Wow did All His Pretty Girls pack a punch! I was shocked when I found out this was a debut… a heart in your mouth read that will have you racing through those pages.On The Shelf Reviews

I don’t think I took even a single deep breath while reading this… Each chapter raised my tension and I couldn’t stop tapping my ereader’ Shalini’s Books and Reviews

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
23 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
417
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
750
KB

Customer Reviews

lgxxx ,

Great read

Slow to start but once it got going i couldn’t put it down!

Faefife. ,

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Excellent, couldn’t put it down…a new author for me, so on to the next instalment.

Soumiest ,

Marvellous read

It kept me on the edge of my seat all the way through. Brilliant

More Books Like This

Detective Alyssa Wyatt Detective Alyssa Wyatt
2022
The Night Stalker The Night Stalker
2017
Born to Die Born to Die
2012
Spare Me the Truth Spare Me the Truth
2016
Critical Vulnerability Critical Vulnerability
2014
Cuckoo Tailed Cuckoo Tailed
2020

More Books by Charly Cox

The Toybox The Toybox
2020
Alone in the Woods Alone in the Woods
2021
The Devil's Playground The Devil's Playground
2022
The Dying Place The Dying Place
2023
Detective Alyssa Wyatt Detective Alyssa Wyatt
2022

Customers Also Bought

See Them Run See Them Run
2019
Know No Evil Know No Evil
2019
Blind Bake Blind Bake
2022
Payback Payback
2021
The Secret Voices The Secret Voices
2022
Find Her Alive Find Her Alive
2019

Other Books in This Series

The Toybox The Toybox
2020
Alone in the Woods Alone in the Woods
2021
The Devil's Playground The Devil's Playground
2022
The Dying Place The Dying Place
2023