• £0.99

Publisher Description

‘a fast-paced, breathtaking read…This will definitely be making my list of favourite books of 2019Go Buy The Book

Detective Alyssa Wyatt is hunting a serial killer.

She doesn’t know that he’s hunting her.

A woman is found naked, badly beaten and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit.

It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a shadowy psychopath that leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico – an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence.

But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac – one with an old score to settle.

Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn’t know him. And he’s determined that she’ll know his name – even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

The launch of a dark, gripping, completely unputdownable crime thriller series, All His Pretty Girls introduces New Mexico detective Alyssa Wyatt. Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

Reviewers are hooked on All His Pretty Girls:

‘Oh boy, was I swiped off my feet as what was already a totally gripping read escalated into my top five for this year…It felt like my heart was beating in the back of my throat!’ Books From Dusk Till Dawn

‘I raced through this book!...one of the most exciting crime books I’ve read in a long while!Alternative-Read.com

A serial killer chiller where the action never flags, the suspense is red-hot and the twists and turns jaw-droppingly brilliant, fans of the genre need to add Charly Cox to their list of must-buys.’ Bookish Jottings

Sharply plotted, and full of tense twists, this is extremely well written…An extremely confident, exciting and chilling new entry on to the crime thriller scene’ Alex J Book Reviews

a compelling thriller that I could not put down! The killer was insane, the story was addictive and the writing was fantastic. This is everything I want when I pick up a police procedural!Jessica Belmont

some real heart in the mouth moments…It flows so easily, with a fast pace and really is unputdownable.’ The Bookwormery

‘like being on a scary and unpredictable rollercoaster ride with several twists and turns…had me totally gripped and I was on the edge of my seat throughout.’ Ginger Book Geek

‘This is one of the best debut novels I’ve read in a while’ Cheeky Pee Reads and Reviews

‘Wow did All His Pretty Girls pack a punch! I was shocked when I found out this was a debut…a heart in your mouth read that will have you racing through those pages.On The Shelf Reviews

I don’t think I took even a single deep breath while reading this…Each chapter raised my tension and I couldn’t stop tapping my ereader’ Shalini’s Books and Reviews

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
October 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
417
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
418.3
KB

Customer Reviews

nrs nobody ,

Excellent

Gripping and realistic. Thoroughly enjoyed the way I was immersed in the story to the detriment of everything else until I reached the end.

Sb199220 ,

What a read

Omg. This book had me hooked from the very first few pages and that is rare. So well written keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole way through.
Think I will definitely be looking in to more of Charlys books. Worth a read 100%

stacyk91 ,

WOW!!!

What an absolute page Turner! Such a brilliant story! I couldn’t put this book down, starting the next straight away. Full of twists and turns that keep you on the edge of your seat throughout. Brilliant book!

More Books by Charly Cox

Other Books in This Series