• £3.99

Publisher Description

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets.'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer.

When Amy is abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, she is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. The masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming and Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Tracy Rees' next historical novel DARLING BLUE is also available now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
4
MB

More Books by Tracy Rees