• £1.99

Publisher Description

Love is more than just a numbers game...


For Emma and Daniel, a diagnosis of autism for their son answers a lot of their questions, but raises one big one: can they beat the statistic that says 80% of marriages with an autistic child break down?

Especially now that Emma's accidentally quit her job and become a stay-at-home mum, and Daniel’s facing redundancy at his company. With their life rapidly spinning out of control, Emma’s struggling to get the family back on track and things are only made worse when Daniel seems to placing the blame squarely on Emma’s shoulders…

So when gorgeous new-to-the-playground dad Paul starts paying her attention, where's the harm in a little feel-good flirtation? But when does a flirtation become a fling? When does a break become a breakup? And can Emma save her marriage or have they become another family, another couple, another us?

Compassionate, funny and poignant, Another Us is perfect for fans of Debbie Viggiano, Carole Matthews and Fiona Gibson.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
376
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
380.9
KB