• £3.99

Publisher Description

An expected death unearths unexpected clues...

Full of delightfully surprising twists and turns, Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin is another page-turning instalment in Nancy Atherton's series that has won the hearts of cosy crime fans everywhere. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Agatha Christie.


'A charming mystery, filled with warmth and affection' - Deadly Pleasures Magazine

Mystery follows Lori Shepherd wherever she goes - even while volunteering at her local Infirmary. There she meets Elizabeth Beacham, a retired legal secretary with no family except for one brother - who has inexplicably disappeared.

When Miss Beacham passes away suddenly, Lori is sad to hear of her demise. But after receiving an envelope containing keys and a letter written by Miss Beacham before her death, she suspects there may be more to events than meets the eye. Armed with clues and with her ghostly Aunt Dimity's help, Lori begins to unearth secrets and surprising truths about her own next-of-kin...

What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity and the Next of Kin:

'A truly heart-warming book. It was full of love and laughter! Enjoyed every page'

'Lovable characters, entertaining story, and colourful writing make this book an easy, and fun, read'

'The whole series is delightful. It has a little bit of everything'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
May 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Nancy Atherton

Other Books in This Series