• £3.99

Publisher Description

Can Lori and her ghostly adviser solve a hundred-year-old mystery?

In Aunt Dimity Goes West, Nancy Atherton's vivid storytelling and knack for bringing a setting to life will have readers lassoed to their chairs.
Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Rebecca Tope.

'The twelfth novel in Atherton's series is the ultimate cosy mystery'- Romantic Times

Still recovering from a near-fatal brush with danger, Lori Shepherd is looking forward to a family holiday in the beautiful mountain town of Bluebird, Colorado. But when they arrive at their seemingly perfect holiday home, something is clearly amiss.

Someone has gone missing, a charming and charismatic man seems to know more than he's letting on, and the whole town is hiding a dark secret. With her Aunt Dimity's otherworldly help, Lori sets out to solve a hundred-year-old mystery once and for all. Could the town be cursed, or is a sinister human hand shaping its eerie reputation?

What readers are saying about the Aunt Dimity Mysteries:

'Charming escapism'

'Simply the best and most beautiful cosy series in the world'

'These books are just pure, glorious entertainment'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
8 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Nancy Atherton

Other Books in This Series