• £3.99

Publisher Description

Lori is on a mission to uncover a centuries-old family secret...

Aunt Dimity's Good Deed by Nancy Atherton is Aunt Dimity's third appearance in the honey-coloured English cottage she bequeathed to Lori Shepherd. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton's Agatha Raisin... mysteries and Midsomer Murders.


'In the realm of the cosy mystery, there are few series that can hold a candle to Atherton's Aunt Dimity series' - everydayebook.com

Thanks to her late Aunt Dimity, Lori Shepherd's life has taken on fairy-tale proportions of late... Or so it seems. Lori's plans for a second honeymoon in England fall through, and she resolves to take her father-in-law in place of her husband. But when he suddenly goes missing, leaving an enigmatic note behind, it's up to Lori to seek him out...

Guided by the ghost of her Aunt Dimity, Lori's search soon turns into a harrowing mission. In a search complicated by mistaken identities and falsified deeds, Laurie is about to discover the true meaning of marital bliss as she strives to uncover an old family secret.

What readers are saying about Aunt Dimity's Good Deed:

'Aunt Dimity has given me many happy, peaceful hours. They are full of the "ahh" factor, or books that leave you with a smile on your face and in your heart'

'One of the best books I ever read'

'A wonderful, touching story with great characters and a great plot that is incredibly well written'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2014
10 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Nancy Atherton

Other Books in This Series