Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1 Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1
Lost Angels

Avenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 1

Lost Angels: Book One

    • 4.4 • 59 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

For fans of J. R. Ward, Nalini Singh and Charlaine Harris, the first novel in The Lost Angels from New York Times bestselling author Heather Killough-Walden. Are you ready to meet the angels of your dreams?

Four thousand years ago, four archangels were cast down to Earth in human form. The Old Man's favourites, they came to find their mates, the other half of their souls made only for them, without whom they will ever be complete.

Uriel, Gabriel, Azrael and Michael, however, were not alone. They were followed by another, determined to find the archesses for himself, and whose power cannot be underestimated. But after centuries of fruitless searching, the archangels - and their enemy - have all but given up hope.

Until one day beautiful and gifted Eleanore Granger crosses paths with Uriel, the Angel of Vengeance. And as a storm rages, outside forces conspire together, initiating an age old battle of good versus evil to win the first archess.

The Lost Angels will compell you into a world of desire, danger and devastation. Read the whole series: Always Angel, Avenger's Angel, Messenger's Angel, Death's Angel, Warrior's Angel and Samael.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
24 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Bmwz3666 ,

Brilliant

I really enjoyed this book it is written really well and I can't wait to read the next one. A must download.

becky070994 ,

Absolutely loved this book, it's good to get away from all the vampire love story and read something different! Amazing!!

Zoemariemarshall ,

Fantastic!!

This book is amazing can't wait till next one please can someone let me know when it is out

More Books Like This

The Big Bad Wolf Series The Big Bad Wolf Series
2012
Warrior's Angel Warrior's Angel
2014
Wicked Enchantment Wicked Enchantment
2010
Blaze Blaze
2017
King Of The Damned King Of The Damned
2017
A Secret Love A Secret Love
2009

More Books by Heather Killough-Walden

The Vampire King The Vampire King
2012
Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5 Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5
2011
The Big Bad Wolf Series The Big Bad Wolf Series
2012
Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2 Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2
2012
The Phantom King The Phantom King
2012
Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3 Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1 The Last True Vampire: Last True Vampire 1
2015
Hunted Hunted
2023
The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2 The Warrior Vampire: Last True Vampire 2
2015
The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6 The Wicked Vampire: Last True Vampire 6
2017
The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5 The Lost Vampire: Last True Vampire 5
2017
The Untamed Vampire: Last True Vampire 4 The Untamed Vampire: Last True Vampire 4
2017

Other Books in This Series

Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2 Messenger's Angel: Lost Angels Book 2
2012
Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3 Death's Angel: Lost Angels Book 3
2012
Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5 Always Angel: A Lost Angels Novella 0.5
2011