Publisher Description

This is the first book in the Bad Girl Series by Lucia Jordan!

In high school, Kaitlynn Ross seemed to have the perfect life: captain of the cheerleaders and dating the quarterback—Greg Larson. But underneath the veneer of happiness lies a dark truth. Greg is abusive and manipulative, and piece by piece starts taking Kaitlynn’s happiness apart. 

After fifteen miserable years of marriage, Kaitlynn has finally escaped. But she never expected to run into the one man she hadn’t thought about in years. Those eyes. Those damn dark eyes tear through her to the very core of her being. Ian James was Greg Larson’s best friend. He was also the man she always secretly loved. She was just too afraid to act on it.

Kaitlynn hasn’t thought about Ian in years, and now, he’s all she seems to think about. Is she making a mistake? More than likely, but like a moth drawn to a flame, she can’t help herself. But is Greg truly in her past? And does Ian have some secrets of his own to reveal?

December 12
Vasko Books

Customer Reviews

Julsinthesun ,

Bad girls

Lucia has once again left us wanting more. It has the start of a good,enjoyable book,with likeable couple Ian and Kate. Tvm

Moley1980 ,

Bad Girl

Good read, can't wait to read the rest and see what happens. Could have been a little longer though.

KathB,0x ,

Bad Girl

I really loved this book, just sad at how short it is! Can't wait to read the read and find out what happens next!

More Books by Lucia Jordan

Other Books in This Series