Bad Policy Bad Policy

Bad Policy

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Seamus McCree is in hot water. Again.

It's the first "IRA six pack" since the 1970s and The Troubles in Northern Ireland.

In this second book in the Seamus McCree series, he returns home to discover his house has become a crime scene. The murder victim posed in his basement is an acquaintance who endured the six pack: bullets to his ankles, knees, and elbows.

Forced to prove his innocence, Seamus uncovers a twisted trail that leads back to his Boston roots. He's stunned to learn the truth about his father's death and the resulting divorce of Boston's Irish mafia and the Provisional IRA.

The more Seamus digs for the truth, the more his life unravels. As the body count climbs, all trails lead back to him, forcing Seamus underground to smoke out who is framing him — and why — before he becomes the next victim.

A protagonist in the tradition of Robert B. Parker, John Sandford, and William Kent Krueger, Seamus is a good guy willing to pay a price to bring justice to the world.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
13 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
386
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wolf's Echo Press
SIZE
956.2
KB

More Books Like This

Quantico Rules Quantico Rules
2015
A Hard Ticket Home A Hard Ticket Home
2004
Sanctuary Hill Sanctuary Hill
2007
Identity Crisis Identity Crisis
2018
Injustice for All Injustice for All
2009
Billy Strobe Billy Strobe
2012

More Books by James M. Jackson

Ant Farm Ant Farm
2015
No Rest for Justice: Two Seamus McCree Novellas No Rest for Justice: Two Seamus McCree Novellas
2024
More Seamus McCree U.P. North More Seamus McCree U.P. North
2024
Hijacked Legacy Hijacked Legacy
2024
Seamus McCree Series Boxed Set I: Books 2-4  Bad Policy  Cabin Fever  Doubtful Relations Seamus McCree Series Boxed Set I: Books 2-4  Bad Policy  Cabin Fever  Doubtful Relations
2022
Granite Oath Granite Oath
2022

Customers Also Bought

Never Spoken Never Spoken
2020
Never Heard Never Heard
2020
Rose City Kill Zone Rose City Kill Zone
2019
Rose City Renegade Rose City Renegade
2018
Death's Door Death's Door
2015
Pretenders Pretenders
2019