Bandits of Rome

    • 3.9 • 7 Ratings
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Escaping the traumas of Rome for the quiet Italian countryside with those closest to him seems like the perfect solution to Carbo, but the rolling hills harbour a threat he could not have foreseen. When bandits attack, tragedy strikes and Carbo must overcome an evil conspiracy to save himself, his friends, and get the revenge he craves…

Bandits of Rome, the sequel to the bestselling novel Watchmen of Rome, is an historical adventure ideal for fans of Wallace Breem’s Eagle in the Snow.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
2 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
429
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Alex Gough

2022
2019
2019
2021
2018
2020

Customers Also Bought

2017
2014
2018
2014
2018
2014

Other Books in This Series

2021
2018